If i'm a Vegan can I take Inositol, N-Acetyl Cysteine, and Tryptophan

Our Inositol and N-Acetyl-Cysteine are vegan. They are synthetic. We do not have a Tryptophan product but we do have 5-HTP, which is synthetic. These products meet your criteria. Thank you.